Please stay in touch!

Email us: 

President – Irma Kittrell:

Vice President – Senika Romulus:

Treasurer – Al Osifade:

Corresponding Secretary – Nefretete Smith:

Parliamentarian – Shellon Holloway:

CMIT Academy North Middle Teacher Representative – Justin Field – 

Principal of CMIT Academy North Middle – Andrew Brauer – 

Chesapeake Lighthouse Foundation Liaison – Leonard A. Upson


Are you interested in supporting the students and faculty financially beyond simply joining the PTO?  The PTO is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization that accepts tax-deductible monetary donations throughout the year.  Thank you in advance for supporting our scholars.